No categories found

No results found in this location. Please try again.

Dealer Locations

Country

Company

Contact

Austria

flag-austria

Weingut JbN GmbH
Postgasse 20
7202 Bad Sauerbrunn

Franz Jägersberger
office@weingut-jbn.com
Tel: +43 664 5380690

Belgium

Belgium

Agrofrost NV
Kunstlaan 56
1000 Brussel
www.agrofrost.eu

Patrik Stynen
info@agrofrost.be
Mob:+32 495 517689
Tel.:+44 1580 291565

Bosnia

flag-bosnia

Tehnofruit d.o.o
Turjak BB
BA-78400 Gradiska
www.tehnofruit.ba

Nebojsa Stanisljevic
info@tehnofruit.ba
Mob: +387 65432 211 or +43 699 11650314

Bulgaria

flag-bulgaria

Sors LTD
Mladost 2, bl.205B
1799 Sofia
www.sors.bg

Ivan Valchev
sales@sors.bg
Tel: +359 895 781 889

Canada – Ontario

flag-canada

Agrofrost Canada
PO Box 146 – Tilsonburg
Ontario – N4G 4H3
www.agrofrostcanada.com

Cor Vissers
cor.agrofrost@gmail.com
Mob: +1 519 777 0446

Croatia

flag-croatia

Agra d.o.o.
Dr. Ivana Novaka 1
40000 Čakovec
www.agra.hr

Vedran Krevh
agra@agra.hr
Tel.: +385 92 3098 666

Czech Republic

flag-czechrepublic

AKP spol. s r.o.
Proškovo náměstí 21
Brno
www.akp.cz

Petr Minařík
minarik@akp.cz
Mob: +420 776 326 284
Tel.: +420 545 235 772

England – UK

flag-britain

N.P. Seymour
Avon Works
Cranbrook, Kent – TN17 2PT
www.npseymour.co.uk

Nick Seymour
nick.seymour@npseymour.co.uk
Tel.: +44 1580 712200

France

France

Servant E.U.R.L.
4, grand domaine
33190 MONTAGOUDIN

Jim Servant
J.Madiss@free.fr
Mob: +33 6 07 06 25 17

Germany (Baden-Württemberg)

Germany

Beregnungsanlagen Robert Kathan
Poppis 2
88079 Kressbronn

Robert Kathan
robert.kathan@freenet.de
Mob: +49 175 2609644
Tel.: +49 7543 7054

Hungary

flag-hungary

Auditker Kft
Belsőnyír 150
6000 Keckskemét
www.auditker.hu

Balász Kis
info@auditker.hu
Tel.: +36 76 484 378

Italy – Südtirol-Alto Adige, Trentino

flag-italy

Firetech KG – d. Gasser Richard & Co.
39011 LANA (BZ)

Richard Gasser
info@fire-tech.it
Mob: +39 329 6918566
Tel.: +39 0473 561464

Moldova

flag-moldova

Darurile Basarabiei SRL
s.Malinovscoe, r- 1
5625 Riscani
info@darurile-basarabiei.md

Contact 1: Serghei – Tel: +373 693 85 970
Contact 2: Vladislav – Tel: +373 681 02 229
Contact 3: Valerii – Tel: +373 691 12 521
Contact 4: Valeriu – Tel: +373 691 12 523

Netherlands

flag-netherlands

Handelsonderneming Rudy Franken
Blauwe Hoefweg 14
4731 DJ Oudenbosch
www.handelsondernemingrudyfranken.nl

Rudy Franken
info@handelsondernemingrudyfranken.nl
Mob: +31 6 51 63 17 48

Norway

flag-norway

Myhrene AS
Kirkerudveien 4
3410 Sylling
www.myhrene.no

Simen
simen@myhrene.no
Tel: +47 91 36 75 08

Poland

flag-poland

Agrotrust
ul. Sienna 85/72
00-815 Warszawa
www.agrotrust.pl

Tomasz Kretowski
tomek@agrotrust.pl
Mob: +48 602 514 555

Poland

flag-poland

Agro Partners
ul. Sarmacka 10C/18
02-972 Warszawa
www.agropartners.pl

Maciej Kozarzewski
maciek@agropartners.pl
Mob: +48 602 654 323

Romania

flag-romania

Lantec Industries srl
Bucuresti, Sector 1 – Str. Strabuna, Nr. 1
cod postal 012461
www.lantecind.ro

Ciprian Guler
ciprian.guler@lantecind.ro
Mob: +40 755 131 487

Serbia

flag-serbia

Lab-Set d.o.o.
Radnicka 30 a
Novi Sad 21000
www.labset.rs

Predrag Sladojevic
predrag.sladojevic@labset.rs
Tel: +381 21 45 40 40

Slovakia

flag-slovakia

Grossa Nova sro
Dlhá 4
950 50 Nitra
www.grossanova.sk

Juraj Kočiš
office@grossanova.sk
Tel: +421 37 65 36 371

Slovenia

flag-slovenia

Luka Hren
Slovenske Konjice
Mestni trg 7

Luka Hren
agrofrost.slovenija@gmail.com
Tel: +386 41 640 371

South-Africa

flag-south-africa

Orchard Suppliers
5-7 Field Street
Worcester, 6850
www.orchards.co.za

Christiaan Jansen van Rensburg
christiaan@orchards.co.za
Mob: +27 (0)82 338 6228
Tel: +27 (0)23 347 2646

Spain

flag-spain

Comercial Grande
Crta. La Bañeza Km. 1.5
24391 Ribaseca
www.comercialgrande.com

Javier Fernandez Martinez
comercialgrande@gmail.com
Móvil: +34 676 962 272
Tel: +34 987 212 555

Switzerland – North

flag-switzerland

Eggmann Landmaschinen GmbH
Amriswilerstrasse 42
8580 Hefenhofen
www.eggmann-landmaschinen.ch

Dani Rutishauer
info@eggmann-landmaschinen.ch
Tel: +41 71 411 1089

Switzerland – South

flag-switzerland

Etablissement Chappot S.A.
Route Cantonale
1906 Charrat
www.chappotmachines.com

Cédric Bovier
contact@chappotmachines.com
Tel: +41 27 746 1333

Ukraine – Sales Office

flag-ukraine

Arne Klijbroek
5/2-12 Zankovetskoi str.
01001 Kyiv
www.agrofrost.eu

Tel: +380 503 103 825
sales.east@agrofrost.eu

USA – Distributor

flag-us

Agrofrost USA LLC
5400 Van Cruyningham Road
Williamson – NY – 14589
www.agrofrostusa.com

Contact 1: John Paige   +1 315-945-7202
john@agrofrostusa.com
Contact 2: Adam Paige   +1 315-576-5061

USA (Massachusetts)

flag-us

Oesco Inc.
PO box 540 – Rt. 116, 8 Ashfield Rd
Conway MA 01341
www.oescoinc.com

Phone: 800-634-5557

USA – (New York)

flag-us

Paige Equipment Sales & Service Inc.
PO Box 272 – 5016 Route 104
East Williamson – NY – 14449
www.paigeequipment.com

Phone: 315-589-6651
Contact: sales@paigeequipment.com

USA (Texas)

flag-us

Southwest Ag Specialties
Sundown
Texas
www.southwestagspec.com

Steve
dripcotton2@windstream.net
Phone: 806-229-2100

For all other countries, please contact us: info@agrofrost.be

Are you interested in selling our machines, please send an e-mail to: info@agrofrost.be